Saturday, July 23, 2011

Should I get Call of Duty MW: 2 or Call of Duty: Black Ops?

that depends, did you have call of duty modern warfare and were you good at it? if youre a newbie to call of duty, or just shooting games in general i suggest Call of Duty Black Ops over MW2. Theres a lot more balance to it. Modern Warfare 2s a lot less balanced and its easy to get **** stomped like crazyyy by a good team. It's a bit harder to crap on someone in Black Ops. BUT, you could wait a little longer for a call of duty game and get modern warfare 3 coming soon. I dont remember the release date, but it would be better if you got that one cause then everyone would be learning the game and generally just makes it more fun :D good luck sir.

WHITCH MUFFULER SHOULD I GET FOR BMW ?????? 10 POINTS?

Well i have a mw 535i e34 and i want good muffuler that can make it sound really nice but i dont know witch one i should get ?????

Should WWE just get rid of the brand split?

What's the point? We see RAW guys on Smackdown and vice versa. Mark Henry (SD) is feuding with Big Show (RAW). I think its time for WWE to swallow their pride and admit that they have fallen and no longer have enough talent for a brand split.

Could I be the next eminem?

Yo.I've always loved rap, but never thought I could do it myself until a couple of weeks ago when I was in the kitchen making some toast and I suddenly thought of the rhyme " who loves the toast the most, I do, I do" I didn't know that I could write rhymes that good until then so I sat down and wrote a rap song called "wake me up before you flow flow" covering whams hit " wake me up before you go go" I performed the song for a crowed of people down at my nans retirement home and you should have seen the reaction the went mental for it. They all wanted autographs and one old lady eithen asked me to sign her chest. I think that I might have discovered a hidden talent, what do you think?

Can i get into british columbia university ?

Hey everyone! my dream is to go to british colombia university in canada and i study here in the united states so i would be an international student , my GPA wasnt too good my junior year my unweighted is 2.9 and weighted ids 3.9 so do i still have time to change it in time for applications which i will do on regular time which is in the fall? and as far as extra curricular activities and involvement i think i have those covered i an captain of my field hockey varsity team and captain of the soccer team , vice president or Youth and government club , president of spanish club, in my school spirit club , volunteer in school functions, part of student board , etc. and im retaking my SAT which i know will be around 1600 .... ? can you guys please give me responses ?

Erythromycin for chlamydia while pregnant?

So my MW checked me for STD's back in march, & I had chlamydia which was from my sons father whom I no longer am sleeping with after that. They gave me this one medicine (forgot the name) & it was 4 small pink pills I had to take all at once, so it was an easy treatment. They re-tested me again, and my results come back positive for chlamydia.. I am currently 31 weeks pregnant, and I just am worried that it won't go away. I have NOT had sexual intercourse since I last slept with my sons father, which was over 3 months ago. I am currently taking erythromycin which is considred safe during pregnancy. I have to take 4 pills once a day for a whole week, so it's a more sucky treatment. I am worried it won't go away, & if it doesn't will I have to get a c-section or what will they do if it doesn't go away?

Did I tear something? Twisted knee while sliding in softball.?

I dont know what you did but it hurts. I always start with 10minutes ice couple minutes thaw and 10 minutes heat. More than two days at this then go to doc.

What to do about this girl?

Okay so a few days ago me and my girlfriend broke up. I went to a party and met this girl the next day and I hooked up with her and got her number and started texting her and it turns out it was thefirsttime she had made out or anything and she said she wanted to hangout again and she had a lot of fun. The next day there was another party and we both went and I tried go like put my arm arm around her and she kinda rejected me. So afterward I texted her and was like askin if she was mad at mw or something and it turns out people were telling her me and my gf were just taking a break and not to get involved with me. I told her it wasn't true and as ended up apologizing but idk if I should text her or what

Do you see more good looking men with unattractive women or vice versa?

This is a superficial question, but it actually relates somewhat to societal double standards with regards to gender, age, ideal of beauty, learned behavior etc.

Where can i download Nfs Most Wanted Highly compressed?

Don't you fell shame while pirated copy of a game you are wasting 2 years of hard work of thousands of developers.Shame on you.

Can a Texas State Trooper pull you over in Oklahoma?

Or vice verse? Say I am driving to Oklahoma from Texas and there is a Texas State Trooper sitting before the border to Oklahoma. If he tries to pull me over and I continue into Oklahoma, can he follow me? I know he has state jurisdiction but I always thought they had to get permission to enter another state.

What's your favourite female fronted bands?

Inga Rumpf of Frumpy: a href="http://www.youtube.com/user/buggadugg?feature=mhee#p/c/3FB90694B6FE6B65/18/zHJed3m0PHc" rel="nofollow"http://www.youtube.com/user/buggadugg?fe…/a

What Game would you recommend?

Uncharted 1 and 2 are both very good games exclusively on PS3 although they're third person shooters.

How can I move forward in my life?

I'm 19, going on 20 in two weeks and right now, I feel I can't make any progress in my life. Since I've graduated high school two years ago, I haven't been in college due to financial aid complications. Also, I had my very first job last summer that only lasted a month before I was laid off. Now, I have no job, I'm not in school and I live with my parents. I feel very bad about myself and never thought it would be this way. I used to be a straight A student and then I lost my older brother to cancel almost 2 years ago and wham! Depression hit. I don't remember happiness anymore and I'm always in bed. I have abandoned my social life. My parents make me feel worse about myself as they say I'm doing nothing with my life. They make me feel like it's too late. Now, I know this has really become a problem because my own friends ask me why aren't I in school or have a job. No one accepts me anymore. Any advice, please? I don't know where to start.

Should i get AC Revelations or MW 3?

Assassins Creed Revelations, I'm sure the story will be longer and while it may not be as entertaining for you the multiplayer is still enjoyable.

Is it wrong ? what I did?In my q,and a you will see, many times I warned my om to not be mean to me?

That it could cause me to black out and do physical harm to her, or her house. I have PTSD and I could not take it anymore. she said I threatened her when I warned her about me{ she thinks i am lying} so, she went too far.. I was afraid of this. I was in my room on my computer, quite as a mouse, but suddenly i felt I needed to sing to God, because i am so sad, so softly I sang, a kingdom melody, and all of a sudden, wham, wham, wham, she was pounding on the door, I snapped!!!!! I grabbed the door{ it is unattached} lifted it up sideways and threw it into the kitchen I saw her there naked, and i went, and started whamming on the bathroom door, I said soo, you like to hurt me, do you? i am not allowed to sing, or move in your house at all{ she always gets up at 4 am} I said, so, How does it feel you stupid jerk? you want to hurt me, do you, well Ill hurt you in ways you can't even conceive of. you better watch out cause, I made you a gift, and it is so cute, and I just got done, and when you see it maybe you'll be sorry, but i doubt it, and then I went over the precipice, and i smashed my fist into the mirror on the door and it shattered, I said have fun cleaning up the mess you created you hater of God, God is love and you are evil , smiling when you beat me as i lay naked on your floor. I hope you are satisfied, because I did warn you stupid{ unspeakable stuff, yada yada} i went to my room and sat staring at the blank wall, and talking to Jehovah God, for 3 hours, I was gone, when I came to I was sleeping in the chair{ i lost consciousness, and have no real memory of what i said and ffor 3 hours, I am heavily medicated because I am considered a danger to myself and others, and she got what she deserved, I am not sorry.Opinions ANYONE, and now i am over the edge and have been since then, 4 days ago, and what is more, she is not mean to me at all. she found the gift i made and she has it next to her in her room where she is at most of the time.anymore~~~~some people have to learn the hard way, that they cannot control wild animals, and that is what I am. this world reduced me to that, as i lay in my feces and urine, and blood under a tree with no clothes, on, i am the victim of being a long term hostage to a crazy murderer, and I am feared by him now, my husband. This my mom, all she has to do, is be my mom, not act like my husband. simple..

What Games Should I Buy?

Mass Effect/Mass Effect 2 I swear to god you will not regret either one. Free roam, RPG elements, great story, lots of character interaction and choices. Also, If you get the first one you can transfer the save from that into the second one. Then you can keep your character between game and choices in the first game will effect the second game. The same can be done in the up coming third game.

My Boyfriend is always groping me and touching me but When it comes time to have sex he is not affectionate?

He doesnt kiss or touch me while having sex it turns me off. I have told him about it and he says he will next time but never does. It's Wham Bam Thank You Maam.

NYU TISCH early decision/regular decision dilemna question!?

So apply ED. If Tisch really feels like they need to see your grades before they make a decision, they'll defer you to the regular period anyway.

Which Universal Animal product should I cycle first, Animal Test Or Animal Cuts?

I have researched these products and learned both work the complete opposite. After further researching, the general population would say build with Animal test and cut down unwanted mass with animal cuts. However in my case, I'm 6'2 used to weighing over 310lbs, and dropped down to 210lbs all doing cardio. That was 3 years ago. Now Ive been alternating days of lifting and cardio for the past 2 years: Monday cardio, Tuesday lift, Wednesday cardio, etc... Recently I just got back down to 215 from gaining back up to 236-240. Due to my case I want to lean out and at least get down to 200lb or so. Should I cycle the Test first for 3 weeks, 1 week off then cycle Cuts, or Vice Varsa?

Green Lasers in the U.S.A.?

I would like to buy a green laser from the website dealextreme.com (heres a link) http://www.dealextreme.com/c/green-lasers-911 and I'd like to know the max mW that i can buy and not have it taken away by Customs while shipping. I'd like to buy a 50mW or higher but I'd like to make sure it won't get taken away by Customs. Any help would be appreciated...Thanks!

If your youtube account gets suspended can you appeal and get it back?

I had my 3 strikes, the third one came to me last week for uploading Discovery Channel's, "A Haunting." My channel had various uploads, literally about 100 or more. Very cool channel. The only ones that the copyright cops complained was Stone and Discovery Channel. Yet, other people have them! I really would have dodge a bullet if Stone didn't complain, *sigh.* Anyways, that was it for copyrighted material. Most of which weren't even full episodes more like a teaser or few mins of the show. I was thinking if I can get my channel back or am I done with? Very sad.. I was being careful and trying to avoid my third strike and wham! :(

Which guitar amp is better?

The only way to choose an amp is to plug in your guitar, play your music, and listen. Therefore, forget about buying an amp from Amazon or any of the mail-order places. Go to your local guitar shops and try out as many amps in your price range that you can find. And don't let the guitar store guy play them for you because a good demonstrator can make pretty much anything sound good while skipping the weak points. What sounds good on his guitar in the store might sound crappy when you get it home and plug in your guitar. Also, RMS power ratings have absolutly nothing to do with price, tonal quality, or features. This is just a rating of how loud it can get with this speaker's ohms and potential.

So when i was doing laundry i whammed my head into the washer and now i have an indent in my forhead?

Its not a big gapping hole.. its just like a line that goes in. kind of a crack. and ive been dizzy and miserble and getting headaches and my ears are weird and my eyesight a little off. did i get a slight concussion?

Suspect neighbors of animal abuse?

im almost 14 and dream of being a vet. if you feel so strongly about the dogs wellbeing just try to find proof that he is being abused. if he comes back take pictures of his marks. every time he comes back take new photos and if the marks are still there u should inform the police. but if the dog never comes bak ur guna hav 2 get sneaky

I have been suffering from severe neck and head pain. It is at the base of my skull and INTENSE! It woke me up?

@ 6 in the morning 4 days ago. Lasted all day. Was fine when I woke up the next day, then all day just fine. Go to bed and decide to have "a little fun" with my husband and right before climax like a bad eighties band WHAM! I actually cried. Couldn't get comfortable all night long then it lasted all day the next day. Got it to subside about an hour or 2 before bed and like an idiot decided to have some fun again. Same thing. Lasted half the night. Today I am sitting on my couch and out of nowhere the same pain. Instantly in tears. I go to look it up and find some things but not enough to really calm me down any. I am 28 and have an 8 month old I am still nursing. No trauma. The only thing different I have been doing is gargling with salt water for a bad tooth. I have no insurance and little money. This is not something I can just start going and getting tests done for. I have three kids and little income. Scared to death because I suffer from migraines regularly. THIS IS NOT a normal migraine. In fact everything about it is different. It is intolerable. I would really appreciate any answers anyone could give me. Thank you, Duchess

Friday, July 22, 2011

Pokemon WIFI troubles?

Mw and a friend are trying to trade online at the moment, but everysingle time, even after Disconnecting and reconneting AND Turning the access point off, we still cannot trade. There isn't even an error code, it just says the other person failed to respond... help, please?

How do I stop myself from going around in negative circles and cycles in life?

I keep trying to break myself of the same bad habits but find myself repeating them and having my negative vices get a hold of me every time I break down and swear them off in the future! How do I break away from this and get on with progressing with my life instead of continuously digressing back into the bleakness and despair of my failures and mistakes?

Does racial banter exists in White people as well?? ( even the educated ones)?

I don't live in the US but I am white. I've never had a conversation about another race that centres around stereotyping them. I don't see the point. I don't hate any race or religion. I have friends of all races so obviously I like them and so I'm not going to talk bad about their people.

Which Call of Duty should I buy?

Don't worry about the stories they don't coincide with each other.The only fun part is the online play but world at war is the best call of duty. Other than that black ops is good to but not as good as wow. Also Modern Warfare 1 and 2 are horrible games that were just thrown together (which all of the call of duties are). World at war is the most entertaining though.

What sweets do you not have in america?

We have some Nestle brand candy. I think I've see Aero but don't remember just what it is. We have Smarties, but not the same, and a Milky Way bar. We have some Cadbury's but I don't think I've seen Freddo the Frog or Curly Wurly. Haven't heard of Wham, Refresher, Sherbert Flying Saucers, Jelly Tots, or candy sticks or Dip Dabs. Don't know if we have something like those only called something else here they don't look like something I've seen.

In October... did you think that Chelsea would RUN AWAY with the PL...?

That 2-0 Loss to Pool was really the begging of the end. How ironic is it that when we beat them then, Chelsea fans cried that they would have won with a fit Essien, Lampard, and Drogba. In February, all three of them are fit, and we even gave them the guy that scored those 2 goals against them, yet we still win 1-0.

Wham some one give me this alebra answer?

I have to find the greatest common factors of this algebraic expression : 15ab,5bto the second power. Ahha, any helpp?

Is there a ghost in my house?

okay, im kinda creeped out. my light keeps moving in my room, this thing hanging from the top of my door was moving when the fan wasn't on, i hear noises and see things in the corner of mw eye. it might just be my imagination but idk. help please.

How do I use my registry cleaner the right way?

I don't want to accidentally delete something I need, like a document in microsoft word that I want to keep for example. I downloaded the free CCleaner because my computer has been running slowly and I found out about registry cleaners, I've never used one before. After I analyzed my computer with ccleaner it lists a bunch of stuff. In recent documents section, it lists names of my documents, some of which I want to keep, but the size is only 1 kb and when I go to the actual document in MW that size is like 500 kb. When I click on the 'file' from ccleaner it says it's just a shortcut. So am I safe with just going ahead and letting it clean up? Does it delete anything important or does it just get rid of the unecessary stuff automatically? I hope I explained this well enough to be understood. I just don't want to mess up my computer!

What should i do? any advice would be great folks?

Me and my girlfriend have been together for a year now, and things are generally good, I love her to death and am always looking out for her. For the longest time, since we started going out over last summer we used to play Xbox live together, and this one dude who she said was really creepy one day and then her friend another day. She doesn't know this other kid, he lives in new Hampshire and we live in new York. Apparently they flirt on Xbox, thanks to a trusted friend, and he added her on Facebook, she accepts every request on that thing. She has added so many people she doesn't know, and a few of them talk to her and vice versa. It really bugs me and makes me feel uncomfortable. So now we are in present time and she and this kid, Colby, text and use oovoo together on occasion, I already found out they flirt via texting and I don't know about oovoo. She said she has the slightest of feelings for him as more than a friend and I am so confused because she hasn't met this person and why she talks to them(people she doesn't know) I don't know. I don't know how I should honestly approach this, I don't want to break up with her because she feels the same way for me as I her.

Why do people like Zero Kiryuu?

[Leaning more towards explanations from the Manga]. I was just curious, everyone hates on Kaname and loves Zero so much it's annoying. Zero hates Yuuki because she's now a Pure-blood, which is wrong, if he did love her he would see the light. [Kaname loved Yuuki even as a human, so why can't Zero do the same, except vice-versa?] And before you say anything, Kaname didn't force Yuuki to follow him. And I'd feel bad if she didn't, everyone is very formal around him, and the only one who isn't is Takuma, so he'd be lonely. [I want the reason why you like Zero, not why you hate Kaname. Please do not answer like, "Zero rules." or "Zero's so hot, badass and cool." Because I know he is. But I can't stand that guy, sorry Zero Fans.]

"Palin fuels presidential bid speculation in Iowa" When do you think she will announce? If so, why?

She is never going to announce; she is not running for President. She is running for "milk as much money from my celebrity as possible."

Parents won't let me have a facebook?

same problem but my parents are telling that its not yet age all my friends have and some people who are younger than me also have don't know what to do

Where can I get a battery charger?

I got a 100 mw open back laser from dino direct and my battery died and I don't know where to get a charger for my battery any help?

In love with a chick.. tips anyone?

im 17. I have a crush on this chick. but its a weird thing about me, i tend to talk alot. Im acctually not an introvert at all, i can start a convo like wham bam, but when it comes to talking to girls, my weird sence of humor gets me nowhere... i have the hardest time in the world just talking to a chick i like. im just wondering how any 'normal' person would ask a girl out. like you know, what dyou do. Cz im stupid about girls, really ...whats a girl like (in general) and what do they concider creepy... thanks everyone... (how about choclates? thats romantic right? :P... )

Do you agree that non-religious and religious people equally mock each other?

On Y/A they do, but in real life, I don't mock Atheists or people who don't share my beliefs. Sometimes there are discussions, but no mocking. We respect each others beliefs and respectfully debate. I sure wouldn't be doing God any favors by acting like an arrogant jerk if I was a "Bible-Thumper," would I. I know people get arrogant on here, but that's not the way most people generally act.

Why do Christian males have a reputation of being selfish lovers?

Christian males have a reputation of not caring whether their partner is sexually satisfied. It seems that Christian males typically care only about their own satisfaction; they tend to be 'wham-bam-thank-you-mam' type lovers, and then they roll over and go to sleep. Do you find this is true in your experience and why do you think Christian males take no pleasure in the giving of pleasure?

Is there any way to get to cross the ocean in Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories without passing missions?

Is there any way to get to cross the ocean in Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories without passing missions? Like a cheat or something? (PSP game)

Do they sell wham o super balls in stores?

I want to get a wham o superball but I don't want to buy one online are there any common stores that sell them

Which is the best graphics card for about Indian Rs.3500?

nVIDIA GeForce 9500GT Graphics Cards is available at price of Indian Rupees(INR) Rs. 3,000 to Rs.3,500 in India.

Can I get into NYU, Pepperdine, Carnegie Mellon, Northwestern, & University of Chicago?

Why are you worrying so much, your credentials are so good I was too lazy to read through all of this. You will definitely get into these schools. Most definitely NYU. I got into Pitt with a 3.9 WEIGHTED GPA. I know people that have gotten into NYU with much lower.

Call of duty mw and mw2 pc help?

ok so steams having the deal with black ops were you can play for a week end and on the lowest graphic settings it plays ok with a little lag so i was worndering because mw and mw2 were older and i play them on the lowest graphic settings would they work on my pc 10 points thanks

My friend has a vinyl record with pic of ricky nelson on record in mint cond?

He actually has two vinyl records one with Ricky Nelson pic on record as well as wham's picture on their record. Covers are in great conditions

Been years need advise?

You didn't adjust the brakes. On drum brakes, after you get the drum on, you use your brake spoon and turn the star wheel until the shoes hit the drum. Then loosen up the star wheel a few turns. Make sure you press on the brakes to center them when you are close to the drum and still adjusting the shoes.

Do you belive in as 'what comes around does comes round?

Have you ever thought you have gotten away with things, but wham bam! They got you! No matter how will its take but its will come back to you eventually. what ever mistake you have made in the pass.

How likely is it that I will get into Princeton or another Ivy League?

i doubt even first in your class will go to Princeton especially entering as an undergraduate, i graduated with a 5.0 in high school (no lie) due to takeing jc courses along with high school and i went to UCLA

Whats Wrong With My Ps3 ?

i woke up this morning to get a lil dose of Black Ops . so it just goes to the multiplayer screen and freezes . i tried it again and it keeps freezing . i tried with mw2 and mw and it works finee . please tell me whats wrong

Thursday, July 21, 2011

Fire dominates my chart and dont get along with fire signs?

im a gem but my moon venus and mars are all in fire signs and was in a relationship with someone who also had alot of fire in his chart, but the sex was horrible. i took over in the bedroom most of the time and he was detached sloppy and just didnt seem to know what he was doing . same thing with an aries guy he was really quick and finshed off in 5 minutes(dont understand how people say theyre good in bed). im more into the carressing,kissing, eyecontact touchy kind of thing. something that can last for hrs as opposed to wham bam thank you ma'am. i get most turned on by pisces or caps. or anyone with those two in their chart

Why is Need for Speed: Most Wanted so expensive?

I know this is probably one of the best games in the series, or atleast it is my favorite. I have bought this game for ps2 but i never played it on the ps2 cause i got bored of games at the time. Then i got an xbox 360 and got the game NFS MW. Then i returned it and bought it again a few times then returned it cause i didnt want to keep it because it was so expensive.....$34.99 for a 5 year old game.Does anyone know if this game will ever go down in price?I want to buy it and keep it but since i dont really get money alot and i have to use my own to buy things i like to save it up

Do you technology will ever advance enough so they can beam babies out of the womb (like in Star Trek)?

What do you think? Should I research this with the aim of an advance in science. Just think, no labour pain. Press a button and them WHAM. Tidy.

Guy friend crossed the line but he says he doesn't remember! Please help?

My guy friend who I have a tad bit of a crush on and vice versa went out with mutual friends the other night and we ended up drinking a lot. A friend dropped 3 of us off at his place, there were two couches and his bed downstairs. We drank some more and they went outside for a cig. while i crashed on one of the couches. When they came downstairs, my friend climbed behind me on the couch to cuddle and our friend went onto the other couch. I woke up to my friend's hands wandering in all sorts of areas but I was pretty gone and wasn't able to move much so I just passed out again. The next morning, I woke up to find him in his bed. When he heard me leaving, he said "hey see ya Wed" which is when we had made plans. Today (two days later) he texted and asked if we kissed. I said no. He said "well i know we didn't have sex" but what else happened?" I asked him how he knew we didn't have sex but couldn't remember anything else and he said "bc I went to bed on the couch and woke up in my bed" which makes no sense. Anywho BIG TWIST...he has a gf and she found out I spent the night and asked if anything happened. He claims not to remember anything so I told him we only cuddled. They are having a "talk" tonight about it I guess and IDK if he truly doesn't remember, if hes feeling guilty or what. What should I do? Should I tell him that his hands were in inappropriate places?

BFF Problems...help please!?

My BFF (we will call her R) and I have been friends for almost three years and we are both extremely self conscious about how we look. We ALWAYS depend on people's opinions to make us happy. But every time I receive a compliment she is sad and vice versa. What should I do to benefit both of us? And please don't suggest us not being friends anymore because I don't know what in the world I would do without her.

How come metal doesn't sound like it did in the 80s....?

I mean in the 80s it was fresh, and new. Iron Maiden (Dickinson only) was such a legend. Metal in the 80s was so much more brootal than today's garbage. How come nobody plays like Motorhead or Wham! anymore?

What should i do? any advice would be great folks?

Me and my girlfriend have been together for a year now, and things are generally good, I love her to death and am always looking out for her. For the longest time, since we started going out over last summer we used to play Xbox live together, and this one dude who she said was really creepy one day and then her friend another day. She doesn't know this other kid, he lives in new Hampshire and we live in new York. Apparently they flirt on Xbox, thanks to a trusted friend, and he added her on Facebook, she accepts every request on that thing. She has added so many people she doesn't know, and a few of them talk to her and vice versa. It really bugs me and makes me feel uncomfortable. So now we are in present time and she and this kid, Colby, text and use oovoo together on occasion, I already found out they flirt via texting and I don't know about oovoo. She said she has the slightest of feelings for him as more than a friend and I am so confused because she hasn't met this person and why she talks to them(people she doesn't know) I don't know. I don't know how I should honestly approach this, I don't want to break up with her because she feels the same way for me as I her.

Is the left upset Obama produced his birth certificate, that now they actually have to focus on the issues?

As the Great Nancy Pelosi has shown...You wont really know the issues, until its passed and crammed down your throat after late night backroom meetings...

Am i normal/please help?

I just kinda figured out that im weird... im 6'5 which is weird and im only 15 but any way i just noticed i know what everyone around me wants to hear to keep em happy and that i kinda play with peoples emotions when im bored.. I know what to do and how to do get a specific rise out of anyone around mw.. just recently i got a gf because i knew exactly how to play with her emotions,...I alos just noticed I wanted a gf because i was bored......... i know how to keep her happy and how to make her feel like she is on top of the world..... but what the hell.. why am i such an ***?.. is that at all normal?

Help with name of a game?

I was wondering if anyone knew the name of a flash based game I used to play in High School. You have a little guy and the objective is to light up the boxes your character crosses. However there are obstacles like little monsters and spikes and other things you must avoid. The level is complete when all of the boxes are lit up. The boxes changed from white to yellow or vice versa when you stepped on them. If anyone could help that would be great!

What is this movie and what's the name to it?

ok so it starts off with a bunch of people trapped in some big storm and all of them are looking for shelter. and there's this lady with her son and i guess she's still trying to get her son to warm up to her, so while she's fixing a flat in the storm the little kid backs up and smiles and she does the same. and then WHAM this other car hits her. then everyone gets into a hotel and there waiting for the storm to stop and then people start dieing. the lady that get's hit by the car get a bat shoved down her throat... and i'm not sure if it's another person but the people hear a thunk-ing sound in the dyer and there's somebody's head in there and then everyone talks and turns out they all have the same birthday and a bunch of other stuff. then every once and a while it cuts away from them and shows this big fat guy in court and stuff. well at the end the boy goes missing and detective guy dies but he saves the girl i think she was a prostitue or stripper. and like the guy's dieing words were live your life. and then it shows in a field i think and she's planting something and the boy comes out and says sluts don't get second chances and then she gets killed. then it cuts back to the guy and i think he says the same thing the little boy says and kills everyone in the car. turns out all those people were his multiple personalities and whoever survived took over his body. anyways i really like it but can't remember the name anyone know it?

What do girl cooties do to boys (Cartoon sense)?

Sometime in cartoons and such when girl cooties chase boys or vice versa they seem to run away and such. but they dont seem to be harmful. but what do they do (even if its made up)

Has anyone ever had a relationship with someone who has Borderline Personality Disorder?

I am confused right now. My ex broke up with me for the gazillion time. He hates me and then he can't live without me and then he hates me again. The reasons for him breaking up with me are outrageous. He demonizes me like I'm the worst human being on the planet, always leaving me feeling like "what the hell just happened?" Many times I think things are going smooth and then WHAM!! he says I don't love him and I'm not happy with him and he insults me. Everyone is shocked because everyone who knows me says I am the easiest person to get along with so they're confused as to why he would put me down all the time. He says I have no personality, and I'm not a happy person, and he's not having fun with me. I don't get it! None of these things are true. Why is he so mean to me one minute and then he says he loves me to death and is mean to me again! I was told he is Borderline. Does anyone know anything about BPD's?

I heard a rumor about tna superstar jeff hardy kurt angle wwe superstar cm punk?

they sayed kurt angle and jeff hardy returing at the 2011 royal and cm pumk leaving wwe on july 17 his contact expiers he sayed he was ganna leave with the wwe championship in is home town chicargo kurt angle hes contact expires again in the fall and jeff hardy vice mcmhon sayed to jeff hardy the go the rehab will see

If you had to live on just Ketchup and Water OR just Miracle Whip and Water for a month what would you choose?

You could only eat ketchup and water OR Miracle Whip and water for one month. Eww. I would pick MW and water... :P

Free IPads for 11 year old with special needs?

I am so frustrated with the scams and whams of free this and that. Nothing in life is free everything is with a cost even the cost of a go nowhere situation. I have been searching ways to get my daughter 11 an IPAD which I have been told will help her because of her DDD. After all day long there is nothIng there. I am disabled and her dad passed when she was six, what avenues are out there?

Is my relationship with my BROTHER odd? Intimate?

I see nothing wrong - it sounds like you and your brother are like best friends :) its like that with me and my brother - I am 18 months older than him (I am 16) and we're best friends too!

Wouldn't be a hoot if some folk threw rotten tomatoes at those stuck up celebs on the Oscar red carpet?

I think it would be a nice change this year to knock those vain idiots off their pedastals with some juicy tomatoes. Those dumb actresses twirling and posing then wham tomato to the head...

Crush on a chick.. help?

im 17. I have a crush on this chick. but its a weird thing about me, i tend to talk alot. Im acctually not an introvert at all, i can start a convo like wham bam, but when it comes to talking to girls, my weird sence of humor gets me nowhere... i have the hardest time in the world just talking to a chick i like. im just wondering how any 'normal' person would ask a girl out. like you know, what dyou do. Cz im stupid about girls, really ...whats a girl like (in general) and what do they concider creepy... thanks everyone... (how about choclates? thats romantic right? :P... )

If someone uses the arguement against gay marriage "you have the right to marry someone of the opposite sex"?

...wouldn't this be counter able by a sexual equality argument that men are allowed to marry women, so why shouldn't women be allowed to marry women too. (And vice-versa)

I have a plug & play mic on Windows XP , IE 8 & using Firefox and I'm sure it's muted! Can someone help?

if there is something wrong with your driver, you can try to use "DGTsoft Drivers Update Utility"for your PC, Google for it to try, Good Luck!

Am I screwed for med school???

I just completed my freshman year of undergrad and ended the year with a 2.8 gpa (and an even lower science gpa around 2.4/2.5). I got C+'s in both Gen Chem I and II and a C- in a Honors Biology course which I retook and still only ended up with a B-. I'm usually pretty good at Biology but messed up the class really bad. I'm taking the 2nd Biology class right now along with Physics and have a solid A in Physics and an A- in Biology which I'm hoping to pull up to an A. I plan on taking many science/math courses next year including Organic Chemistry, the next Physics Course, Microbiology, Genetics, and Statistics and will probably take some other science courses next summer. I'm also involved in undergraduate research, vice president of a club, and a volunteer at a local hospital. I also take ballet lessons and have a part time summer job. I know I reallyyy screwed up my freshman year but do I still have a chance? I'm making some good connections with undergraduate research and volunteering for future med school recommendation letters and I plan on taking a lot of biology courses as well as stuff like astronomy, botany, etc. to pull up my science gpa but my question is even if i manage to get a 3.5 science gpa would med schools decline me because of the C+'s I got in Gen Chem and the mistakes i made freshman year? What if I pulled off an A-/B+ in Ochem. Is med school out of the question? I'm a Molecular Biology major and a public health minor (i plan on getting a masters in public health or mha if i don't get into med school)

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

I hurt my wife's feelings, but it's her fault. What can I do?

That�s tricky my friend, I can see that she�s not very open to conversation between the two of you, she should have notice that you are not turned on by her appearance and smell. If you didn�t tell her yet, so YOU are to be blame here.

Microsoft Access 2010 Help!?

In access 2010 I want to have two columns type and status, with the type being either manual or hydraulic and the status being open or closed if the manual type is chosen and either normal or overridden open if hydraulic is chosen. How do I create the query allowing only open and closed to be shown in the status column if i choose the type to be manual and vice versa for hydraulic? I think I have tried everything. I can do the lookup no problem refering back to the type and status table but its the query im having a problem with.

NYU TISCH early decision/regular decision dilemna question!?

So apply ED. If Tisch really feels like they need to see your grades before they make a decision, they'll defer you to the regular period anyway.

Christianity - The Mcdonald's of religions?

In all fairness, anything you're really familiar with is going to not seem so "deep" or esoteric. If you had been raised in a society that was predominantly Hindu, or Muslim, or Buddhist, etc. you'd probably find Christianity to have more mystique.

What does it mean where your about to fall asleep and you Spazz awake.?

Sometimes, right before I go to sleep, I will be just closing my eyes and ... WHAM. I'm awake. It feels like someone got on top of me, put there hand on both of my shoulders and shook me so hard. The first time this happened I thought I heard voices afterwards, but it was just the blood in my ears. What do I do, this doesn't happen very often but it's very scary when it does. Should I go to a doctor, or maybe is it a growing thing (15, boy)?

Dell XPS gaming laptop?

If you are looking for a laptop that can offer graphics performance.1.73 GHz Processor, 2 GB Ram, 80 GB Hard drive

It always takes 2 to 3 days of trying to enter the PAYPAL website. Is this normal?

Everytime I buy anything on Ebay it takes two to three days of trying 25 times a day to get to the login page of PAYPAL. One time I am there wham first try. Works like a charm. Is this normal. I live in mexico so it`s a mexican ip address. That shouldn't matter. Its an american shipping address american credit card that's going to pay them in good ol american dollars. I got a phone number from Paypalsucks.com and called them but could not get a straight answer. So, any ideas. Is it my ip, they really suck that bad, or something else

I have completed my campaign on call of duty MW 2 ... i'm bored what do i do ?

I completed campaign and i've been playing multiplayer since a month :( quite bored , dont evenn have internet ... Dad says after 2 months hell put wi-fi .. till then what do i do ... cant buy more games.... need help i still love MW2

Why my E7 keeps showing(Critical error occurred during installation. Widget removed)?

Every day almost once my Nokia E7 looses the information on the Widgets which i already added and organised to suite my needs , and it clears them so i have to re do them again every day it shows mw this message first then deletes the widget( Critical error occurred during installation. Widget removed), can you please explain to me what i should do to stop this?

You know how society says unwanted pregnancies are the woman's fault?

I've never heard anybody say that before. I live in Scandinavia though, maybe things are different across the pond. You should remember that not every woman can use hormonal contraceptives. And women shouldn't be constantly on a pill just in case they flip and have night stands a couple of times even if they planned not to have them. But they still should use a condom. Also, you can become pregnant even if you try to prevent it, so I still think that it's 50/50, especially in relationships.

My sex life sucks! My husband and i have been married for 1 year?

he is just lazy. Talk to him, you both have to work at this. Sit him in front of you and set things straight. You can't read eachother's mind. If he get's angry, tell him he has the right to feel that way, but this is a marriage, there is two of you, and your opinions and problems matter too and deserve to be discussed.

The purple pandas joke?

So a boy..lets call him johny.. was walking to school. He stumbled upon a piece of paper. The piece of paper said purple pandas. Confused, he walked to school to ask what this mysteriois word was. He was in class and he passed the note to his friend. The teacher catches him and reads the paper. "Purple Pandas". She gasps and says "GO TO THE PRINCIPALS OFFICE RIGHT THIS INSTANT!!" Confused, he goes to the principal's office. He gets there and the principal looks at the boy and says "Why are you here Johny boy?" He says "my teacher sent me here because i found a piece of paper that had this word and i didnt know what it ment an-" The principal stops him in mi sentance. "What was the word son?" "Purple pandas" he says without hesitation. " IM CALLING YOUR PARENTS!!" he yells at the boy. His mother picks him up and brings him home. "What did you do son?" He says "well i was walking to school and i found this piece of paper. I didnt know what the word ment so i brought it to class and was showing eric and the teacher caught me and was mad and said the word was bad so he sent me to the pricipal's office and the principal was appauled so he called you and here i am!" His mom looks at him shocked. "Well what was the word?" He looks at her "Are you gonna get mad?" "No..What was the word?" "Purple pandas" " OH MY GOD SON GO TO YOUR ROOM!!" " WAIT UNTIL YOUR FATHER HEARS!" He runs upstairs to his room confused. His father comes home and he asks " Why is your mother upset with you son?" "Well i was walking to school and i found this piece of paper and i didnt know what the word said, so i brogght it to school and i was showhng it to Eric when the teacher caught me and read the paper, then she sent me to the principal's office and i told him the word and he got mad and called mom and mom came to get me and i told her the word and she sent me hete. All because fhis stupid word!!" He looks at Johny in disbelief. "well what was the word?" "Uh-uh..im not telling you. You're gonna get mad and yell!" "No i wont..what is it?" "Purple pandas." "GET OUT OF MY HOUSE!!!!!" He runs out and is walking the streets alone at night. A cop pulls up and asks him. "What are you doing out at 3am son?" He says "Well, i was walking to school, i found a piece of paper that said this word and i didnt know what it ment. So i brought it to school and i was showing my friend Eric when the teacher caught me, read the word, got mad and Sent me to the pricipal. i told the principal what the word was and he got SUPER mad and called my mom. Then my mom picked me up and i told her what the word was and she got mad and sent me to my room to wait for my dad. My dad got home and i told him what the word was and he kicked me out. So here i am with my bag walking the streerts." he says. The cop looks confused. "Whats the word?" "OH NO. No no no. Im not telling YOU." "oh come on, im a cop. Ive heard some of the dirtiest words in town" He says grabbing his belt. "Oh alright, The word is Purple Pandas!" "YOU'RE GOING TO JAIL YOU FOUL MOUTHED LIL RUT!!!" he yells while slapping cuffs on him. He soba and sits in jail. Hes looking out the window and hears "PSST," its a guy standing in a suit."You want to know what purple pandas means?" Johny nods in disbelief. "Break out of jail and meet me at the gas station." So he digs and digs and FINALLY maked his way out of jail. He goes to cross ths street then WHAM!!!!! He gets hit by a bus. Point of the story is look both ways before crossing the street!! :D

XBOX 360 PROBLEM HELP ASAP PLEASEESSSS!!!!!!!!?

well here the thing i was playing MW2 when my brother bumped into my XBOX 360 now it wont read mw2 but it will read all my other games.I have also tried a new MW I borrowed from a friend will not read it either. WONT even read any modern warfare or CoD games but will read all my other games. when i put MW2 or CoD into the tray and close it, i says reading then it says open tray??? WTH please help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Its my cousins XBOX 360

How to break up with a girl without really hurting her?

If she still talks to her foster mum quietly tell her about your thoughts first and that you don't want her to hurt to much more than what she will anyway. You cannot stay with someone who doesn't do it for you. you will be unhappy and become depressed yourself.

Why is my period irregular?

sometimes it happens. If you aren't sexually active, I would talk to your doctor. It could be some type of infection that you don't know about. Sometimes it is from extreme exercise as well. It all depends. It could be a numbe rof factors.

Who were the opening acts for Panic! At the Disco in Portland, OR for the Vices and Virtues tour?

fun. wasn't there, but there were 2 other bands that I can't find the names of anywhere! Does anybody know who these two opening acts were?

What games do you have yet to complete?

right now im playing through two worlds 2,im only on the first part of the game so i have a long way to go.i also started test drive unlimited 2 at the same time and infamous.i don't usually have this many games going at once,i try to play 1 rpg or shooter and a driving/racing game to break things up.hope this helps.have fun gaming.

Should I get a bachelors in public administration or a masters in public administration?

If the answer is a masters, then what would be good to pursue for a Bachelors? Or vice versa... Thanks

Who else is waiting for the inevitable Obama decision to shut down all of our nuclear power plants?

some czar has some lawyer writing the legislation for when the time is ripe in the future under Obama or some other lib idiot to slam at us before we know it or tuck it in when nobody is looking.

I miss him???? Advice?

really him :( i havent seen him in three weeks. We live apart when we arent at university. We do plan to visit eachother a few times over the summer but nothing is booked yet as we both have jobs to consider! He is the type of guy that likes to give me space and vice versa so we dont contact everyday we speak on the phone about twice a week and maybe the occasional text. I would like to speak to him more but i understand that he probably wants his own space. I just really miss him, help??

Will the government force Merriam-Webster and Oxford to change their primary definitions of marriage?

People are by nature negative in their viewfinder. If you listen to a person speak much wisdom that you didn't know before & learned much good from it & applied it & it produced much fruitfulness than you have a good viewfinder but sadly most don't have this. Most learn what is good & productive & turned to their own way the way of death. In the darkness of this world there is much crying and pain (weeping & gnashing of teeth). However, in the lighted world by the power of the living God there is much peace & joy.

Why does it seem when a new COD comes out pc users need a upgrade?

Some people upgrade their graphic card once every 6 months or so. But I guess the company who makes COD games realize that a lot of people who play video games are picky about the graphics.

Horse body-slams me, how to train?

When you go to untie him and he slams you he's saying "F you!" basically. So you NEED to show him whose in charge. My horse did that to me once and he learned it wasn't a good idea. Depending on what halter you have. I took this one horse out and I used that owner's halter and he slammed into me and i yanked the lead line and it did nothing. So I got my halter and he tried it again and I yanked it and he learned quickly. If you don't have the lead line in hand. Bump your should into him to back him up. Depending upon which side you are on. It's hard to explain over the internet. Your horse thinks it's funny. What i do is if he wants to act disrespectful just leave him tied there all night until he stops his attitude. He will think twice next time. If he still doesn't leave him there for however long it takes. Some people will disagree with me on this, but that's ok.

Has anyone flown with AirTransat before?

I was just wondering if anyone has flown long haul with AirTransat from the UK to Canada (or vice versa) and what your experience with them was like?

Im trying to remember the name of a chewy sweet bar from the eighties , soft chewy and stripey?

sort of same shape and size as wham bar but was not as hard and had different pastel colour stripes. Drivin me crazy what it was called!?!

Want todo M.Tech in VLSI design & embedded electronic.Which electronic branch should i take commun or instrum?

Well I have two options for B.tech electronic & communication and electronic & instrumentation.My ultimate aim is M.tech in VLSI design & embedded electronics. Is VLSI design & embedded electronics accessible by both the branches or is it allowed only with electronic & instrumentation not the other one or vice versa. Need answer urgently.

What the hell is going on with my sexuality?

Ever since i was young (11 or 12) iv jerked off to girls and women. Iv had fantasies about countless women and girls and had a massive crush on one for about 1 and a half years. As the years have progressed iv started jerking off more and more till the average was probably 2wice to 3 times a day and i found about 3 months ago that it was getting harder for me to get off to porn and then one day a few weeks ago i thought about a dick and wham i got off in like a minute (granted i had already been jerking off for about 3). The penis was however the only thing that turned me on, mens bodies and especially their faces turn me off. After this i freaked out and went into depression and started getting anxiety attacks. Theyv gotten better over the last week and i assume its from forgetting about it and being with my friends, its weird cause in movies sometimes i still get insaneley turned on by women (which doesn't happen with men) and at school i never really feel sexual attactions towards men, but it still really freaks me out because iv also been not as attracted to breasts for the last month which half a year ago would make me drool. Im 16 and a half and have never had a relationship with a girl or a guy and only once made out and touched a girl which from what i can remember i really enjoyed it. It seems the more i freak out about this the less i seem attracted to girls. Also online i read a homosexual writing and it kinda turned me on but im not sure what im turned on by, i remember when i discovered milf porn i was insanely attracted to it for awhile and the same thing happened with asian and a bunch of other porn styles. Like i said however i never get the urge in school to suck a guy off and i still really only flirt with girls but they just dont seem to be getting me off the way they used to, especially in porn.

What Grand Theft Auto game is your favorite and why?

My favorite GTF game is Vice City because I like the cars and missions that are featured in the game. Plus I like the whole Miami theme it has going on...

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Hyperthyroidism and Weight Gain. .?

mayb ethe carbimazole is too much for you and now you are hypothyroid. it's just a guess. and because you are not hyperthyroid anymore it is causing you to gain weight. SO have your TSH and Free t4 checked so that your doc adjusts your dose and take less carbimazole. then you ll start losing weight when back to normal. good luck!!!!!!!

How long does it take to go to 10th prestige in MW games?

Just an average of 3-5 hours per day at a .95-1.05 k/d ratio. Basic COD player. I'm gonna go for it in MW3.

Help,im sick! :( i feel horrible!?

i woke up this morning and then i had a chesty cough,i took some sambucol and it didnt reall help i went to school and i was getting a wham head, we finished early and i had to walk to my mums work and i got very hot,tired and cold, every time i brethe i hurts my lungs badly! i am really sick i can hardly move and my head is steaming! im hot inside and cold outside! i think i might have pneumonia :( PLASE help i need help (im 12 years old)

Battlefield 3? Modern warfare 3?

Sorry but DICE has much more experience than IW. Dice has been making games since 1992 and IW only started on 2002. I predict BF3 will get criticized positively more than MW3. MW3 will sell more due it's large fanbase. I will definitely buy BF3, as for MW3, i don't think an expansion pack is worth $60-$50.

How to make relationship last?

I'm currently in a relationship with a girl and we've been together for a few months. I've been in relationships before, but not like this. I feel like she is the one for me.I'm in love with her for sure. This will be my senior year of high school, and she is starting college. I know a lot of relationships like this don't last, but do you think it's possible to stay together. Her college is only a half hour away, and I already told her I will visit whenever possible vice versa and we will always be in touch at least. I am going to college soon too but it's going to be right around my home so I'm not worried about that either. I trust her and she trusts me, so do you think we can make it last through all of this, or at least know of any couple who have lasted. I do not want to lose her, I want to be with her forever. Any advice on how to make it work as best as it possibly can?

How the *** do i uninstall the halo mod 4 gta vice city?

i downloaded a modded version of vice city and it came with this stupid fukn halo suit and i cant change it in player skins he will just wear it over his clothing it ruins the game 4 me so plz help.

Please read? No one give me enough advice!!?

PLEASEE READ! Today, I've been talking to this guy for a month on facebook messaging. I like him, he doesn't know it. The next time I see him will be when school starts back up. He says stuff like 'tee hee' and he makes up funny songs, and refers to seeing mw in the future. And sometimes he tells my best friend about me. We stay up late messaging, normally till 2:30, but sometimes 5:00am. He's really funny and sometimes says 'haha that made me laugh out loud.' he's really comfortable. But then, my bestfriend has the SAME experience with him. He talks about me to her, and talks about her to me. We have all these inside jokes, so I feel like that makes us closer. My bestfriend asked if he liked me and he said 'no, if I did, then I would admit it.' he told a few other people that too. Then we got into this awwwwkward conversation about one of his friends saying 'hey I hope u hit a homerun with Deborah!!!' (me) and then the guy (that I'd been talking to) was like, no, I don't really like Deborah as a crush. But then he played this game with my bestfriend. She wanted to see who he liked, and he narrowed it down to 4 girls, ella, maddy, me, Lydia (bestfriend) so what is this guys deal? He even said to me he wasn't gonna ask me out because he didn't like me like that..but yet he semi flirts with me? Were 13 btw. Thanks.

Roy Lichtenstein most famous artwork?

I need art work that involve his work with the war. u know the ones with the plains like blam and live amo (ha ha ha!), wham, jet pilot, brattata. i need a lot of his art work for my project so give me a few please. idk how many more he has

Guys please? What do I do if he says yes?

Ok, so there is this guy I like and I am almost 100% sure he likes me too. There is this really pretty girl and people want to set her up with him. If he says yes to her or vice versa, what do I do? I know he likes me but I don't want him to say yes to her just because she's prettier.

Why is it guys get horny when I cry?

Why is it guys want to sleep with me when I cry? It's the weirdest thing. Friend, acquaintance, co-worker, boyfriend of friend, stranger... it doesn't seem to matter... they show no interest in me that way until something makes me sad, I cry and then *wham* they want me in the car-park, train-station, lounge room, bathroom... again it doesn't seem to matter. It's sick :( Heck, the only time a girls tried to make out with my was after I'd been crying! Why on earth would tears turn anyone on?

What does a man have to do in order to please a woman?

Here's a question.I am asking the above as a man of 77 years of age who has gained much deep and varied experience in the many and complicated ways that the ladies like to be treated.I have always treated them as goddess's and fulfilled their every need.I know that this goes against current thinking-many of my friends are of the "Wham,bang,thank you,Mam!!!" variety.I have found over the years that the only to achieve my complete satisfaction is to please them in all respects-that means RESPECT.Make them happy in all rooms in the house,especially the bedroom.This is the play area where you can drive your lady wild!!! Don't be afraid to try all the tricks in the Karma Sutra.When you have given your all to your beloved,then you can then have your moment.I can assure you that you will experience such bliss that you have never known!!! Good luck and good hunting.Any lady who would like to share such unbridled passion with me,please get in touch.

Why does my dad insist on saying stupid sh--?

Say to him "Well I guess we'll just have to agree to disagree on that Dad." If he tries to probe you just say..."I dont want to fight with you Dad. I just can't agree with you on that." And do not fight with him. That way he knows that you disagree and you have asserted your right to speak your mind. But you dont have to get into a knock down drag out fight with him. Believe me, I had a stubborn conservative religious father, and I fought A LOT with him. It wasn't really worth it in the end. Just say what you mean and back off it.

Why are men such pervs?

I'll tell you write now, Most Guys Online are Perverts. That's why I Personaly Dislike Online Dating, Er talking Online to Strangers at all. They are like these because they Just wanna Bang they don't care about any thing else at all. Although you can find some UnPerverted Guys on there, It's often to Rare, My advice is Just stay away from it XD

How much in grams of Fe(NH₄)₂(SO₄)₂*6H₂O (MW = 392.14) is required to make a 100mL solution that is 0.5M?

Molarity = (no.of moles/volume of solvent in litre) u have already provided that the volume is 0.1 L . so u require 0.05 moles of the compound ... and it means (0.005*392.14=19.607) ... so u need 19.607 gms of the compound to make 0.5M solution

Do medical withdrawals look bad on a transcript for medical or pharmacy school?

I am trying to get into pharmacy school, but i dropped 4 classes last fall for medical reasons, and now im dropping again in summer A for a concussion.. Both are medical withdrawals but do they still look at this badly because of time taken off and that ive only finished 2 courses this whole year, i mean 5 MW's cant be appealing for medical school candidates.. and also are they aloud to ask you about medical withdrawals? I got off to a bad start in college and ive been trying to get my grades up this year, but i keep running into problems, its very discouraging.. i mean its hard enough getting the grades in these complicated classes but when im having to drop them for medical reasons its annoying.. but anyway, what do professional schools think about medical withdrawals?

How can i configure the controls for gta vice city to a ps1 controller usb game pas?

im trying to play gta vice city on the pc and im wanting to change the controls to a ps1 control pad usb thing. and am having great difficulty. PLEASE HELP!!!!!

Is the spectre of "anti-Semitism" a form of mind control?

I'm Jewish, but agree that this is getting far too out-of-hand. Bigotry sucks, but so do the policies of a fundamentalist society.

Is this laser pointer safe?

Laser pointers WILL blind you especially if it's a really good one. Do not aim it at someone's eye or your own eye. It WILL cause eye damage :(.

Anyone else feel games?

The only next gen game I like is halo reach, kids are out there playing games like COD and they like them better than life. I feel like I was born in the wrong time period because of this. I wish I was born in the early 80s, at school everyone who likes video games is like "xbox this, and graphics that" there is this one guy who used to be my classmate, if you walk up to him and say "xbox" his eyes will open so wide that you would wonder how it's even physically possible. One of my closest friends (who used to be my best friend) lives on playstation 3, if Sony went out of business, it would just be a matter of time until he would commit suicide, he's that addicted to playstation 3. I have been to his house many times. The only time he's not playing ps3, is when he's eating, he never sleeps either, he just drinks a ton of mountain dew to keep himself Awake all night.

Monster Hunter Freedom Unite weird glitch help?

Okay me and a friend finally started guild quests togethter. but we noticed all of the lesser monsters like giaprey, genprey, or any monster that isn't a "boss" (rathian, yian kut ku, etc) isn't synced up. Like he will be hitting one on his psp but on my screen he is hitting thin air and the real monsters on my screen are on the other side of the area or are fighting somewhere else, or vice versa, it will happen to both of our psp's. Also about the 3rd or 4th boss quest we did we noticed that the boss will pop on the map with a paintball, BEFORE we have even encountered it! sometimes it will stay on the map and show its location for 10-30 sec then dissapear. Other times more or less time, what is wrong with our games, because it happens to both of our games.

Should i break up with her and move on? or keep going and hope for the best?

if you really like her, keep her!! just talk to her about what you think. ask her not to get offended but ask if she likes any other guys besides you and if she does than thats okay. say you think the way she talks to guys comes off flirty sometimes and ask if she means for it to be that way. hope i helped! good luck!

Why can't I lose weight?

I am one of those people who just has to take a one look at a tiny morsel of cream cake ... and WHAM! I put on 10 pounds. I have tried dieting before, but then what happens is I get really light-headed and weak and I don't lose one single pound - it's like my body runs out of energy but just plain refuses to burn the fat. It's really depressing. Why does that happen?

How to Get in Shape in 1 Month?

You have to do this. ok everyday i mean everyday to get ur abs perfect in less then a month eat all u want but as soon as 6 pm comes around u cant eat just water. i reccomend exercise in the morning if u can all u go to do is abs extreme ab workout. do it until it hurts push it to the limit

Is this a winning ticket in 2012?

What are your thoughts on the possibility of Biden as President and Obama as vice President in 2012?

What is up with the WWE signing people and taking forever to debut them?

I am tired of this. Every time the wwe signs somebody they take 3 to 6 months to debut them. i be getting all exicted about someone then WHAM they either never debut or it takes them 6 months to debut. i'm sorry the wwe isnt that good to just sit there stuck to a tv screen waiting for someone to come out. anyone else feel my pain? BTW where Amazing Kong at dammit.

Is it better to cheat or get divorced?

I would suggest that you and your wife seek counseling. I wouldn't get a divorce just for that one reason especially if there are no other issues in your marriage. Try things that would make it interesting for the both of you. I have things that I can suggest that would help, but I feel I would get censored on here....lol

E3 2011 Modern Warfare 3 vs Battlefield 3?

If you had played battlefield 2, which came out in 2005, before MW was the "big thing" then you would know why battlefield is going to be so much better, Battlefield has, and always will have the best online multilayer of any game. Don't hate on people hating COD, because until cod does something to impress me, (there hasn't been a single bit of innovation in the cod franchise since cod 4, which was brilliant) I, and many other people have every reason to hate on COD, battlefield 3 is entirely new, built from the ground up, game engine and all. I'm not being a bf fanboy, i'm just informing why COD gets so much hate, activisions greed, and unwillingness to spend money on innovating their games dragged that COD series down from greatness to garbage..........

Would a FWB friend with benefits do this ??? i am confused !!!?

i have this friend and have been seeing him in the fwb situation for months now. we get on really well which helps a lot lol but some things have started to make me think now. we have both said that there is too much going on our lives to have a relationship so we both know where we stand. the other day my friend saw him on a chat site that we are all one saying he's looking for an honest woman so she asked him outright. i'm not a kid i'm 30 odd year woman just so you know! i called him to say sorry for her outburst to which he said i'm not looking for anything and i put that on there to stop some weirdo woman keep sending him messages and changed his entire profile as he did not want to hurt me. when he comes over we do the obvious but it's not just that... he'll talk for hours about all sorts, problems, life have a laugh etc. just lately he has wanted me to be more tactile as well, before it was just sex and that was it. i will stroke his back or arm (he likes it apparently) but he has now taken to for example... placing his hand on my leg say and holding it. i know i'm not in the right mind set to have a relationship and he has said the same thing. i'm just confused by him at the moment. i mean in the beginning it was just sex but he has been and got things to use during sex and the sex has also much more than wham bam thank you mam. i mean he will NOT just turn up do it and then go as he says that is not a nice thing to do. god knows what is going so any advice or help will be greatly appreciated thank you

Does it matter where you get blood taken from?

Like, if you'd prefer them to take it from your hand not from your arm (or vice versa), does it really matter?

My immune system sucks!?

I just got a cold on top of a cold! I was almost better then wham, sick again. What should I take to boost my immune system? What should I eat/take to maintain my immune system?

Monday, July 18, 2011

Will Obama be successful in Lowering the Unemployment rate to acceptable Bush Levels ?

Nationally, unemployment has leveled off at 10 percent. Gas Prices are 4 & California 5 dollars a gallon, along with Record High Food Prices and continued Home Foreclosures. Workers who have been rehired are making 20 to 30 percent less on average, than they did under President Bush. Everyone that I know is making less than they did 5 years ago. Now it appears that the Waterboarding Bump that the Boogie Boarding Obama got, is now sliding off the Wham O Slip and Slide.

Is this a fact or just a theory?

Well, someone told me that we don't use our whole brain on a day to day basis. They said that right handed people only use their right side of their brains and if they learned to write with their left hand they could learn to use the left side of their brain and vice versa for left handed people. I honestly think it's ridiculous mean I know we don't use all of our brain capacity but I don't believe her theory.

My windows exploer is way to big, what happened?

It is the full screen mode. Go into explorer (I guess you are already if you can read this) and hit *F11* to restore the size to where it should be. Hope this helps!

Can I get into top UC's with these stats?

You have a pretty good chance, however in the UC system, ethnicity doesn't play a role in your acceptance.

Can someone teach me how to solve a chemistry question relating to "moles"?

I am having trouble solving this chemistry question. Please, help me out. " How many grams of lithium is contained in 400mg of lithium carbonate (Li2CO3)? lithium MW 7; lithium carbonate MW74

I feel stuck in my life. Any advice?

I'm 19, going on 20 in two weeks and right now, I feel I can't make any progress in my life. Since I've graduated high school two years ago, I haven't been in college due to financial aid complications. Also, I had my very first job last summer that only lasted a month before I was laid off. Now, I have no job, I'm not in school and I live with my parents. I feel very bad about myself and never thought it would be this way. I used to be a straight A student and then I lost my older brother to cancel almost 2 years ago and wham! Depression hit. I don't remember happiness anymore and I'm always in bed. I have abandoned my social life. My parents make me feel worse about myself as they say I'm doing nothing with my life. They make me feel like it's too late. Now, I know this has really become a problem because my own friends ask me why aren't I in school or have a job. No one accepts me anymore. Any advice, please? I don't know where to start.

Should I keep having sex with my husband when he does not care about my needs?

My husband has always had PE however, he always made sure I was satisfied no matter what it took. Now though, he doesn't even think about my needs," wham bam thank you ma'amm"! Zzzzzzzz

Grand theft auto download?

i want to know how to download grand theft auto for free online i want the full version were theres no trial period or anything i want it like ummmmmmmmmmmm a full pc game who gives me it will be the best awser please help by the way i don't care wich one it is like vice city or something i don't care which one there is i just want to play grand theft auto on the computer i don't want to buy it andi don't want a cartoon internet one so please help

I lost the trust my husband had in me?

I made some mistakes.. not cheating for those that are assuming. Is there life after the trust is gone? Not sure I want to stay here.. due to other things not associated with this (prior stuff). He is a good man all in all. I love him but I honestly don't want to stay here the rest of my life in misery and in the fact I feel obligated. We are room mates to put it lightly.. or may I say I am the live in maid with benefits when he sees fit. You know.. one of those 5 min. wham bam things. What would you do. Ever stay in a relationship due to obligations?

What game do you think will reign supreme in the FPS category,Activision's Call of Duty:MW3 or DICE's BF3?

I myself am a long running Battlefield fan.I like battlefield for the intense,immersing game play with vehicles and destruction.It adds a realistic feel to the multi player.But I never played MW2 and wondering if MW can compete with the Battlefield series.Tell me your Personal thoughts,along with real proof from trailers or past games.

How do you think my HC interview went?

You focused on your leadership skills, you took responsibility for your actions and behaviors. You didn't make excuses. You were nervous, they expect that, I bet every girl was nervous. I hope you get it.

Long term boyfriend having sex with me in the middle of night when both are half asleep!??!?!?!?

This is so weird, sometimes I can barely figure out if I dreamt it or if it actually happens-it happens. We wont have been intimate at all that day and then wham, i was wondering maybe he dreams of someone else then does me? Is it normal?

I'm gay and I like this straight guy?

Your 14 and gay LoL promise me you won't start having sex!! I'd say just forget about him. I was that way before. Trust me. Someone new will come along Or you can make a fake Facebook, skype, etc and pretend to be a girl and see if he likes you by asking "would u ever get with a guy" etc

What procedure would be used for the following?

Show that hemoglobin is a tetramer (4 X 16,000 MW) and myoglobin is a monomer (1 X 16,000). In your answer, tell what information about the protein each of the techniques you use will tell you. How do you determine the quaternary structure of each protein?

Can my pc run these games on 1366*768?

I want to play games like fifa 11,gta4,nfs shift,mw etc. My pc specs-2gb ram, intel dual core 2.6ghz,1gb 5670,18'5" screen,w7,500gb hdd.

If a guy doesn't lose interest in having sex with a girl, does he at least have some feelings for her?

i mean, if he didn't, wouldn't it just be "wham bam thank ya maam" or "on to the next one"

Help with Gmail and Youtube?

Whenever I log into my youtube account I get logged out of my Gmail account, and vice-versa. Is there a way to change this to where I can be logged into both at the same time???

Transferring files from an external hard drive to USB sticks and playing USB sticks on XBOX?

I have DVDs downloaded on an external hard drive and I'm wanting to play the videos on my XBOX using USB memory sticks, not the hard drive (my husband will be taking the hard drive with him out of town for a while). I know how to move the files from my external hard drive to the USB sticks but my question is: do I need to convert the files to a special format for them to play on my XBOX? Or is as simple as moving the files over & plugging up the USB stick to the XBOX and wham, it works?

Does my crush like me back?

Well you need to look for signs. Like does he make eye contacts with you? smile at you? Is he always around? Things like that. If you are still not sure, then just talk to him in private and ask him. If he does like you, then try to mention the graduation in your conversation and hopefully he'll make a move soon. If he is too shy, then there's nothing wrong with a girl asking the guy out :)

A nvidia geforce graphic card (like 1gb and 512mb) compatible with atom 1.6ghz?

I have installed nfs mw but it runs on very low fps due to my slower processor(atom) and graphic card. I want to know that is there any graphic card (only nvidia geforce) compatible to a slower processor like atom . Thank you in advance

What's with the Call of Duty hate?

Hoorah for Oldschool mode on COD 4. Don't think that the only people that play COD now are all 13 year olds, and not everyone hates it. Perhaps people have tilted against the COD series after all the hacking, glitching and boosting problems with it.

Red ring of death xbox 360?

does anyone have the number for customer services for the xbox, we connected the kinect to my sons console, an wham 2hrs later rrod

What should i do? any advice would be great folks?

Me and my girlfriend have been together for a year now, and things are generally good, I love her to death and am always looking out for her. For the longest time, since we started going out over last summer we used to play Xbox live together, and this one dude who she said was really creepy one day and then her friend another day. She doesn't know this other kid, he lives in new Hampshire and we live in new York. Apparently they flirt on Xbox, thanks to a trusted friend, and he added her on Facebook, she accepts every request on that thing. She has added so many people she doesn't know, and a few of them talk to her and vice versa. It really bugs me and makes me feel uncomfortable. So now we are in present time and she and this kid, Colby, text and use oovoo together on occasion, I already found out they flirt via texting and I don't know about oovoo. She said she has the slightest of feelings for him as more than a friend and I am so confused because she hasn't met this person and why she talks to them(people she doesn't know) I don't know. I don't know how I should honestly approach this, I don't want to break up with her because she feels the same way for me as I her.

What is the rate of gas escaping a balloon?

If the molecular weight of helium is 4, and it completely leaves a balloon at x pressure in 100 minutes, how long will it take argon, MW= 40, to leave the balloon at the same pressure?

Will i be able to play this on y pc?

On low settings you might get *playable* frame rates but you're way off from being able to run it at 60fps.

It is not fair! You girls are so lucky right?

As if! Do you know how many girls sit by the phone, waiting for that guy to call, and he never does? Do you know how many shy girls there are, fat girls, skinny girls, rejected girls, scared girls who don't have the guts to say "Call me"? Or how many girls who don't want to have phone sex, thanks, but just want you to talk to them because you genuinely want to know what they have to say? Think about that before you talk to one elite group of beautiful women who can get everything they want. That's about ten in a thousand man.

What's the best way to transition from fast to slow guitar riffs, vice versa?

I'm trying to write some Black Metal/Sludge songs. I can come up with some decent Black Metal parts, but transitioning from a faster tremolo sound to just mammoth slow riffs sounds a little odd to me...was wondering if there's a good way to smooth such a transition, or some help on writing sludgy/doom riffs.

You think I will get hired with my answers at my Interview at McDonald's?

I honestly don't see why they wouldn't hire you. You seem very smart and have your life together. Unless you're leaving out some criminal trouble in the past that you put on the application and wasn't asked about in the interview you should be alright. I hope you get the job :D good luck.

Virgin at waxing please help I'm a teen?

Hi, I'm a teen, and here's my issue, I've been shaving with razors since I was younger (11), but when I turned 14 and started shaving again, my legs bleeded, so I laid off that and just did my arms. I tried to do underarms (I used conditioner and foaming vice versa not all together but on seperate occassions) and it doesn't work, my underarm hair still show little black dots, and I need some help. I have thick hair (half Italian) and it grows dark and coarse. So please help, I can't afford those salon waxing prices.... I need to learn how to do it on my own at home. I also have sensitive skin.... I bought Veet wax strips, they don't really work, cause like I said I have coarse thick strong hair. So please help!!!

When you are an experienced woman and your partner is not?

I'm with a man 10 years my junior and he has had very little experience as a lover. His first experience was with a hooker a friend of his "gave him" as a birthday present while in Mexico. He's uninterested in foreplay and is a "wham bam thank you ma'am" kinda lover. I've tried teaching him, coaching him, porn, romantic movies and he's just not getting the idea at all. What else can you do for a guy who's a get it in, get it out, and get on with the rest of your life type of lover? I'm about ready to call it quits due to this issue and me feeling like my needs aren't being met, but I hate to because he's a great guy aside from this.

Im having a lot of bullying issues going on and i dont know what to do about it. i feel scared and alone every?

day I know someone is gonna mess with mw, humilate me, beat me up or something worse. If I tell on them they will tease me and outcast me even more. I can fight but not four five or six guys at once. What should I ..do? By the way I'm 15 male and a sophmore but I take senior and college classes.

Which burns easyer a red or green laser?

which burns easyer a 50 mW green laser or a 200 mW red laser which one pops baloons and burns trash bags easyer

Can someone help this be scaryer ???!!!?

I'm writing a story and right now the setting is a forest. Snow had only started falling a night or so ago but already the chilly wind was nipping at my expossed neck. Just like a flash of lightening or the strike of a cobra father was their a moment and gone the next. Something brushes past my leg, scream, jump, run away- my instics. Paralyzed with fear. Steam rising from a black lump on the white ground not 20 feet away. My breathing heavy fills the silence, then all goes quite for a moment steam stopped rising. A head shoots up from the black lump. My feet can't carry me fast enough, I turn for a second look, WHAM, thump, blackness...... Is there anyway I can make it better please comment :)

Sunday, July 17, 2011

Want todo M.Tech in VLSI & embedded electronics.What electonic area should i take for B.tech instrum or commu?

Well I have two options for B.tech electronic & communication and electronic & instrumentation.My ultimate aim is M.tech in VLSI design & embedded electronics. Is VLSI design & embedded electronics accessible by both the branches or is it only accessible via electronic & instrumentation or vice versa.need answer urgently

She's in a relationship but has feelings for me?

i still love my ex but im doing her a favor by covering up my feelings so she doesnt go and do something wreckless like ruin her relationship. shes been in one for 2 years now and he makes her happy and vice versa. the last thing i would want is to confuse things for her. but now she has feelings for me again and she leaves me little subtle messages through facebook statuses and twitter updates. its not too obvious where her bf would suspect anything but im picking up the hints bcos its little reminders of the things we used to do together. her bf and friends are completely clueless; its kind of like a little unspoken bond between both of us. what do i do?

Something is seriously wrong with me I've been throwing up blood and hallucinating?

You need to go to the doctor please! Something is seriously wrong and you need to go so you can get better! You need to go now and not wait until it's too late so get off the computer and go to the doctors now! Good luck and I hope everything is okay with you and just good luck and I hope you feel better soon!

Do less attractive people date attractive people?

I notice this all the time,like many of the girls in my school date hotter guys and for my surprise they are some of the longest lasting relationshiops i know.how is this?Also vice versa.

Why am I such a night owl?

That is actually what I was going to ask.... I attend night school, usually at the convenience of unwed teenage mothers, or delinquents, but I have the same problem, I can't stand being awake during the day, I think I'm going to have to monitor this question until we have an answer! >:}

10th lobbies for MW1/MW2?

Yes, I have a new patch and I can do it for 400 Microsoft points for you and up to 4 friends which is only about $1.25 per person. My gamertag is EsIstVorbei9000. Send me a code and say CodMod in the message, upon code clearance I will invite you to a game. I am the only one at risk of being banned because of how it works that is why I require points. I do Mw2 and Mw1.

I am looking for a Wham-o Golf Disc 150?

This disc is no longer made by Wham-o and I am looking for anyone willing to sell me one. It is Light Blue in color and has the words Wham-o Golf Disc and 150 on top. I have many Innova discs, but this was my favorite approach and putter disc. Mine is in the pond between 9 & 10 at Fore Palms (District II Regional Park) in Jacksonville.

What are some good xbox 360 racing games?

I want to buy a racing game but not sure what. some that i was thinking about are Faza 3, need for speed most wanted (heard its still a classic and the best of the nfs's), midnight club l.a., or burnout. what do you all think, i do like drag racing and muscle cars and decent realism. (i remember playing some nfs on ps2 and drag racing was fun cuz u had to shift just at the perfect time i dont remember what one it was or if nfs most wanted has that option on 360, does anyone know if nfs mw has that?) whats yall's opinion? thank you

Where can I buy an original wham o super ball near Los Angeles?

You can just get them online at Amazon: a href="http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000X1SQ3O/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=seeingstarscom&linkCode=as2&camp=217145&creative=399349&creativeASIN=B000X1SQ3O" rel="nofollow"http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000X1S…/a and save gas.

Men are yall really that simple to please ? ?

I have had a revolation about men in the last two yrs. It's like this most men logistics boils down to something like this sex,sports, and somethin to eat. Not necessarily in that order. How I cam to this conclusion was back in 09 with bf. He had a 08 gmc 1500 z71 4x4 ,which pretty his first gf and I was his second. Any way he let me drive it to the store and a car pulled out in front of me of me. Wham ! The front side panel smashed in like chips. He was so pissed at me and he was bitching at me like no tomorrow. I kept saying was sorry and would 500 for the deductible. Still pissed ,I to started to think for second ....think I said phuck it take one for team and give him a random Bj. Do you realize he stopped bitching? Told me he was sorry for yelling ( even though he had a right be pissed) paid the deductible. Un freaking believable ?? Guys ,are most of yall seriously wired like this or just him. Please let me know. I should have done that ish yrs ago ! Save myself some headache.

What sweets do you not have in america?

We gots all kinds of junk. If its sweet, and cheap... and if it gets people hooked... we got it. And usually chocolate is da numba one seller for all occasions. Chocolate cake.. chocolate pie... chocolate MnMs.. candy bars... Chocolate butterfingers... thats why are america. We are da home for candy! Please buy our stuff by the truck load!

"We're only fixing what Labour left us...y'know"; When will Con-Dem give that clich�d yelping a rest?

They will never give it a rest. I remember the crap Thatcher came out with years ago about making the UK a share owning democracy where everyone would have the opportunity to become a homeowner. That was absolute bollocks but people fell for it then and will fall for it again. The Con-Dems are determined to destroy the unions and erode the peasants civil liberties, then blame someone else.

Who was the best Republican, and Democratic U.S president?

And why? Please include whether you are right or left, too. It would be interesting if there is a correlation between who Democrats believe was the best Republican and Democrat, and vice versa.

What to wear to my callback?

I would say wear a similar dress, because they liked what they saw the first time so you dont want to change that.

My young son accidentally bumped my jaw with his elbow..hard...and now I have jaw pain and a popping sound.?

If the pain really bothers you, then have it checked up/xray. Mandible's (jaw bone) getting cranky.

What are my chances of getting into NYU?

Your ACT score may be on the low end, but your grades are great. It seems like you only gotten A's or higher in high school, and have done well with extra curriculars. I don't know much about NYU, but I do know about applying to college as I am a student at a Public-Ivy Institution. I would recommend taking the ACT one more time (it doesn't hurt, and you only send your best score anyways), secure some great letters of recommendations from teachers that know you best, fill out your application thoughtfully, and most importantly write why you want to go to NYU in your essays (don't say it's because it's a great school), give real reasons why your interested, what you want to pursue with your degree from NYU, and what you want to do as a profession/goal in life.Give examples of how you persevered during your lows and talk about the high moments as well(don't be afraid to brag, do it in a nice way tho :) ) The Personal statement helps the admission boards to know you better if NYU doesn't offer an interview. Your GPA is great, work to raise your ACT a little higher if you can, and do well on your apps. You are on a good start. Best of luck! feel free if you have any questions

Last christmas song male solo version in english? (played in malaysia)?

a href="http://www.last-christmas.com/artists-that-have-covered-last-christmas" rel="nofollow"http://www.last-christmas.com/artists-th…/a How strange! There is a whole website devoted to artists who have covered that song. Have fun with that!

Is my marriage in trouble ?

Been there, done that and got the t-shirt! Your marriage isn't in trouble. He has already tuned out. You are in this marriage alone, except to be used by him for convenience until he meets someone else. You will save yourself a lot of self-criticism, humiliation and heartbreak if you can grow a back bone and leave him first.

Can I get into NYU? BU? Penn State?

I just finished my junior year with a 3.8 and took my first SATs and got an 1820. I have 4 leadership roles; Treasurer of Key Club, Vice President of Green Team, Editor in Cheif of the AVID Reader, and Speech Captain of Forensics team. I also am part of several other clubs and did Volleyball Summer League, and volunteer at the animal shelter. I took 3 APs and am taking 3 more. I'm getting a job this summer and taking college courses. What else do I do besides raise my GPA a bit more and retake the SATs? Do I have a chance?

What shall I do if my mom Abuses me?

I'm 16 years old and my mum only started abusing me after my baby brother was born and hes 5 now. Like sometimes i don't say anything to her but when she says something stupid i don't say anything i just look at her and she says something like "Don't look at me like that, i'll rip your hair out". I always clean the house when she asks me but when she comes back from somewhere she just gets more rude and shouts at me even if i cleaned. I've also noticed that she loves being horrible to mw after seeying her friwnds or infront of them. Sometimes if i make one little mistake she calls me either "*****, stupid, ugly". Also if i just laught about something shell go "why you laughtibg? You thing your a princess? Your spotty and ugly". She always says that im stupid and everyone esle is smart, she always pulls my hair and bruses my arms when she digs her nails into my skin and punches my arm. If i say something shell start arguing even if im right and then shell call me stupid again. Also she kicks me sometimes and erghhh :( sometimes i do love her when shes nice and i never hit er back or anything. But she just makes me want to die..Even now she pulled my hair and called me a ***** and told me to go to my room for telling her to calm down because everything is allright with the ps3 game that my baby brother was playing. She always says that she loves my baby brother in front of me which just brings tears in my eyes because ive never jeard her say that to me..Why cant everything just be good? :(( I feel horrible..she also likes to say that she cant wait till i move. Or shell call me fat even thought i hve a contract with a modeling agency.. She always tries to make me feel really bad and hurts me physically as well as mentally..i dont know what to do anymore...Please help..

Does anyone Know of any good game pirating sites?

Well I just got a new pc and I have completely run out of game money and I was looking to get some older games like crysis1 gta vice city and other games like that and i was wondering if there are any good, safe downloading sites.

Less than 5mph rear end collision(my fault)?

Nothing happens unless he files a claim with his insurance. Hopefully you toke pictures of his car, so if he decides to be an *** and damage it more, and then say he got injured to the extent of the accident your insurance doesnt get sued for a lot of medical bills, pain and suffering, and the damage.

If you were forced to work in a chocolate factory for life YET you were forced to be deprived of it for life,.?

I don't care much for chocolate so I could do that. I just wouldn't want to work in any kind of factory--I've done it. Men don't act overtly sexual with women because it's a turn off. Women want relationships. Since all it sounds like you want is sex I think you should get a prostitute.

Do you like 3oh!3? Why not? HOW DARE YOU!?

i honestly don't like them because i find a lot of their music to be vulgar to me or just not very appealing to me, i don't like a lot of what they write about. but that's just my opinion we all have different opinions. it's not a bad thing, we're not al the same. i personally see most people liking 3oh!3, and not very many dislike them but that's just from where i'm standing. i although, dislike them as i said.

Is piggyback riding a form of flirting?

If you guys are like 25 years old then this girl is really weird. If you are like between 8 and 13 years old then I probably say the girl likes you.

Cheap sweets online....?

my daughter always buys things from the shop down the street so i decided i wanted to buy our own sweets to save money, does anyone know any shop online that i can buy cheap sweets like wham bars and sweet bars and chocolate for under 10 pounds thanks

Please rate my updated Yugioh dragon deck?

that deck is pretty good. play with other people often to get its feel, so you can know every possible way to win (basically).

What do I do if my boyfriend mentally and physically abuses me?

My boyfriend/boss verbially abuses me, Calls me a liar, thief, stupid. fat he has thrown mw to the floor and pulled me by the hair from room to room. He has thrown me out of his house with no clothes on, he always throws my stuff out of the house

Why do people scream?

I just cant see any point in screaming, I mean if a lion is around and you suddenly scream about it then wham it instantly knows your there and kills you so bad idea screaming there. If there's an earthquake and people scream dose that stop the earthquake? no it doesn't so what the fck is the point in humans screaming. I really cant see why humans scream it serves absolutely no purpose and could even get you killed if there is a predator about so what is the point ?

Help! Annoying Facebook text message!?

Have you been on your actual account lately, maybe someone is hacking it? And did you check your private messages? Maybe someone is screwing with you by sending you a message then deleting it. I would recommend you stop using facebook mobile if it bothers you to much, because there is really no way to fix it.

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Friend with benefits?

He probably is playing games, but struictly sexual relationships can get a little more complicated than that, as you noticed. Maybe you cutting him off did hurt his feelings but not in the context that you're seeing it. A girl that I was FWB with cut me off at one point cause I bought her flowers for valentines day just to be nice and it hurt my feelings even though I didn't have romantic feelings toward her. Good luck. I hope it works out.

Is this comp good for gaming?

It will barely run those games. You would have to run all your game on low settings and you would barely get by. The game might even be a bit slow and/or laggy. I would consider getting more ram, better proccessor, and video card. Ram-6gb, proccessor- atleast 3.0GHz, Video Card-Try a Nividia Geforce 9500 GT or better.

2 yr old still cries at preschool drop off?

I've been taking her to the 1 day a week program for 10 mos...we have no family here and I thought it would be good for her to be away from me a bit. She's been ok for a few months and Wham! She wails when I drop her off! They say it lasts a minute and then she's fine...but why is she still crying at drop off? Breaks my heart. She says she has fun too. I've tried all the tricks...help!

Chances about getting into Johns Hopkins?

I am going to be a senior in high school this coming fall. I have a weighted 3.95 GPA and have taken AP and Honors classes. I am in National Honors Society and Music Honors Society. I have done a lot of volunteer work at the local library and an animal shelter. I have been in marching band all 4 years of high school (this year being my fourth), as well as jazz band all four years (again, this year the fourth). My ACT composite is 31. I am also vice president of a club in my school. I play three instruments. What are my chances at getting into Johns Hopkins? Thanks!

What to do what to do please help me get through?

For the past few years I have been going through hell at night. Almost every single night I have nightmares, and more than one a night on some occasions! In my nightmares I have these demonically evil sights sounds and what is even scarier, I CAN FEEL EVERYTHING DONE TO ME IN THE DREAM AND AFTER I WAKE UP!! I know it sounds creepy but the worst one for example that I can think of was I was running in a field of flowers with the sun shining and everything then all of a sudden the flowers turned into these huge red eyed rats that started chasing me and ripping off my skin, muscles, everything!! When I woke up I felt the places burn where I had been ripped at on my body for about 2 or 3 hours after wards. Another example is I was being burned by acid while tied down to a table. Not like wham bam thank ya mam kind of burnt, I mean like little by little from head to toe slowly burnt and tortured. Some how some way my dreams are about me being tortured or hurt or something. My most recent one was tonight when I dreamed that my ex bf had me tied to a wall and was beating the hell out of me. Some of my dreams when I describe them to my family or friends that I hold close to me look at me and they tell me that my dreams would make stephen king novels look like dr seuss. I swear on everything I cant sleep as much as I need to, I am always sick due to lack of an immune system due to lack of REM. I am afraid to sleep alone, I am afraid to be alone, I am constantly paranoid about everything! I have made psychologist cry! I dont know what to do anymore I am so scared lost confused and in complete and total nutness at this point. I have no more money left for a psychologist since I have already paid for so many sessions already. What do I do?!?!?!? Please help me. Please.

What is cost of setting coal power plant /MW in India?

Can i get detail of it ? what about in international level... I mean cost of setting same coal based power plant in Southeast asia/or in Africa? Please mentioned some good websites for this data collection!!

How badly hacked are the multi-player games on COD MW 1 + 2?

I keep hearing that every game online nowdays on both modern warfares, so how badly are they both hacked?

Facing problem with medal of honor 2010 game..?

My pc configuration is AMD 2.4 quad core processor,2 GB RAM,1GB inbuilt Nvidia Graphics Card with ASUS motherboard..I installed medal of honor recently.It is not running properly.It is running in a slow motion.As per the game requirements written I guess there shouldn't be any problem with the configuration.I am playing Call of Duty MW & MW2 in the same PC.Earlier I faced the same problem with COD-MW 2 but later I solved it by changing the screen resolution.But It is not helping in Medal of honor.Please help..I visited "can you run it" the result was pass.

Buying a 2 family home with my mother? Good Idea or Bad Idea?

I'm considering buying a 2 family home with my mom. I would get the bigger unit and my mom will get the smaller unit. I am recently married and my mom love my husband to death and vice versa and me and my mother have a great relationship and she is the only person in the world that I would buy a house with besides my husband. We live in New York City and homes are very expensive especially in good neighborhoods. I was considering purchasing a 2 family home with my mom and I would take on the owner's unit and my mom would take the tenant's unit but we would co-own it. I spoke to my mom about it and she was ok with taking on the small unit because it's just her and her partner of 14 years. My husband and I are will eventually start having kids so it would be best if we get the bigger unit. This will make the mortgage cheaper and allow us more flexibility in our income. Not to mention my mom will be closer to her grandchildren which is what she wanted anyway and we would have a baby sitter :). For the most part we are young. I'm 25 and my husband is 27. My mom is only 47 so she is also still pretty young herself. Me and my mom are just a like when it comes to being responsible with bills, etc. We have great credit scores and everything. I just want to make sure we are doing the right thing. My husband said he's ok with it. I just want to make sure I'm doing the right thing. Most couples try to move away from their parents not with them. So I wonder if I'll regret it later even if I do love my mom to death and we have great relationship. My mom is not the type to be in me and my husband's business so I don't have to worry about that either. Me and my mom are both renting and I just don't want to throw money away. Technically the mortgage will be split four ways instead of 2 and i think that will make all of the difference. I know I'm rambling. But what do you guys think. What would you do? Is there anything that I'm not considering that I should be thinking about when making a decision like this?

I need to format my system so frequently..please helpp?

i use windows xp and nowadays i started using internet..and within 2-3 months i have formatted my sstem so frequently possibly because of viruses ..two days ago my computer stopped working and i formatted the whole system..after that i downloaded some internet essentials like idm,firefox,opera, and avast antivirus and pcsuite..after two days when i started mw computer it does not work properly..it hanged..nothing worke..and again i formtted my system..please tell me is it a virus attack..??And how can i prevent this problem...

Formula for converting MW to kW and hp to W?

I just need the formula, thanks:) I tried looking online but I just see calculators that do the work for you.

What Happens If My CPU is not good enough for a game?

I wanna play a nice FPS(First Person Shooter)game and i just went to a site so i can see which games will work.I played Battlefield 2 on my other computer and I like it so i decided to play it on this older and worse computer but it looks like i need 1.7 GHz and I only have 1.3 GHz (I don't have acces to my other PC so i must play games on this one)so I would like to know what happens.Same with Battlefield 2142 i need 1.7 GHz.Also 1.8GHz for COD4:MW.So i would like to know if these or any other games that need more GHz will work.

Should 6th graders have boyfriends?

o my gosh! i totally agree! i think it is so dumb. i m about ur age. 1 grade older but.... ya. if the boy u like asks u out (and trust me i have experience with this) u say 'sorry, i like u but i don't want a boyfriend.' make sure they know that u like them or it will all end in disaster. dating before 16 is just dumb. don't even try it. it ruins relationships and breaks hearts. and trust me, u don't want to be in the middle of that drama. if ur friends ever give u a hard time about it, just ignore it cuz u know u did the right things in obeying ur parents. plus, who needs a boyfriend to be cool???? hope this is wat u were looking for and good luck!!! :)

Anyone give birth unnassited?

It is not recommended to give birth without any help from a doctor. You could have a miscarriage, and it's much easier to drive to your nearest hospital.

Ladies,would you marry a guy with a fetish?

Like say ,he was into your feet and liked to kiss and massage them,toe sucking,etc? Or he really liked to lick your hynie a few times a week? Would you be cool if those were his only weird vices?

Why did my girlfriend explode?

I was just talking to her and then- WHAM! She blew up. My arm was broken after the explosion. It also killed 5 other people. Why did that happen?

Is Bones the new serious coming back?

What is going on, Bones is another good show for adults and wham the old shows are back on and City Homicide, bring it back, you took All Saints and now another good Australian show falls. Come on, do something. Bring them back...

Here r my top10 games list of all time.Plz check it out.?

1.GTA4 2.Smackdown : Here comes the pain. 3.Call of duty6 : MW2 4.Saints row 2 5.Resident evil5 6.Resident evil 4 7.Call of duty 4 : MW 8.GTA SAN ANDREAS 9.Bully se 10Harry potter ootp .How it is? And what's yours?

Need help... best answer to whoever helps fast?

Try running it as an administrator. Right-click on the icon, and click "Run as administrator".

Can some1 suggest some sensual hardcore porn movies?

i mean not the usual wham bam but a mix of explicit sex with the sensuality of mainstrean movies. something like 9 songs

Ugh my parentsssssssssssssss.........…

I understand they means the best for me, but I find it hard to believe they won't let me go to the mall and other places accompanied by friends. I understand if you adults may think this question is somewhat stupid/funny, but I would really like to know. I know they are concerned about my welfare, and it's not me, but rather "others" that they don't trust, but I don't understand why they won't let me go to the mall. There's many people around, and my friends and I are responsible,straight A students with no bad intentions. Can anyone tell me why they are restricting me? btw, I am a 13 year old responsible girl that is the mature vice-president of the student body, makes straight A's and has never let my parents down before. I have talked to them before but they always seem to never give me a straightforward answer (i.e. "We'll talk about this later" ; "I'm too tired to talk about this" ; "Talk to you mother/father about this issue") please help!

I HAVE VERY THICK HAIR VERY VERY VERY thick hair!?

♥♥Can u tell me good hair styles for the end of school for sort of short THICK brown hair if you have thick hair then please tell mw what you do or if you have thin hair tell me good styles that anyone can wear♥♥ THANKS!!

Someone's just said "go to hell" to me :(?

he only insulted you because you rejected him. why are you being so sensitive and feeling bad? you have the right to tell a guy you're not interested right? you should be LAUGHING at this idiot instead of feeling bad, dont be upset, you'll just be giving him what he wants

Friday, July 15, 2011

How do I get him back? Or should I just leave it alone? 10 pts for best answer :)?

Alright so I still live with my parents and me and my mom got into a fight. Me and my family aren't close so my boyfriend was the closest person to me. Which is a shame. But anyways I have so much going on and if I would have stayed with him then it would have SMASHED our relationship. At first he said he understood. And we decided to be broken up but still together if that makes sense. And then I found out he was talking and texting other girls. We argued a lot. And I didn't sleep last night thinking of how I wanted to express my feelings to him. So I texted him a 3 page text message telling him how much I love him but can't be with him right now. And he text back and all he said was "k". And i saw him this morning and he just walked right by like he didn't know mw. I don't know what to do Im hurt! What should I do?

Am i being over dramatic? or do friends just not respect me that much?

me and my friends joke around at times but yesterday night my friend told my other friend to slap me then the next day it was vice versa, and i would cuss at them as a comeback. also they gang up on me at times but they laugh sometimes, does this all mean that im less respected or something? or am i just being a str8 up drama queen. do u guys joke like this with each other with same amounts of respect to each other?

Should I get Gears of War 3, Mass Effect 3, Battlefield 3, or MW3?

Question pretty much says it all. I have enough money for one game, maybe two max. They are all really good shooter games, and I have played all of the Gears and MW series. I just want to know your opinion as to which is going to be the best, and why.

Do your parents let you play M rated games?

I know my parents do. I've played GTA SA, Resident Evil, COD MW, MW2, Medal of honor etc but I'm not showing off. I think some kids can't play M rated games even at age 16 because of the maturity they have. I know a Video game is a VIDEO GAME and its not real life. I know I wont kill a person in real life just because I played a game that is based on that.

Where Can I Find Powerful Lasers?

I found a listing on eBay for a green laser pointer (no line) with a 1 mW output range. Would this at least pop a balloon? Does the output matter, or the properties of the laser? If the seller is bluffing, where can I find a powerful laser and/or laser brand that is legal (or at least attainable by some means)? I'd something in a $10 - $50 price range. Any help is strongly appreciated.

When choosing the smalelst a significant figure from a problem, do you count in the beaker/flask?

Volumetric flasks are very accurate. For 10 ml, 25 ml, 100 ml vol flasks, you can go to the hundredth decimal place (10.00, 25.00, 100.00 ml). For 250 ml vol flasks, you go to the tenth decimal place, 250.0 ml. Therefore, you have four sig figs using a 250 vol flask.

Why do white people think its racist to only go to a black or hispanic hairstylist?

We don't think it's racist. My mother runs her own hair salon, and she gets plenty of black, and hispanic people that come to her. But, she just refers them to a good hair salon that can do them. She was never taught how, so she won't do it because she will screw up their hair.

Chances of getting into UCs?

The sad fact is that Berkeley, UCLA and especially Stanford are stretches. You are competitive for UCSD. Make sure that your major is not impacted before you apply and also apply to a couple of state schools for safety. Good luck!